Le Cahier de vacances des MadmoiZelles – édition 2018

June 6, 2018

• Title English : The MadmoiZelles Holidaybook – 2018 edition
• Author : MadmoiZelle
• Pages : 64 Sheet
• Publisher : Albin Michel; Edition: 2018 edition (May 16, 2018)
Collection : A.M. DIVERS
• ISBN-10: 2226435670
• ISBN-13: 978-2226435675
Product Dimensions : 21 x 0,5 x 28 cm
• Format Kindle : PDF, Epub, DOCx and eBook
• Price : 6,90 FREE !!!
• Rating : ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 7/10

♦ Description : “Hello, Welcome to this second edition of our summer notebook!
Thanks to him, you will finally be able to answer the question that all your friends are asking: are you crazy? But also test your knowledge of badass girls, prepare your bullet newspaper for the start of the season, know everything about sex today, and become bilingual. With a program like this, you do not need to ask who will run the world in 2018. We already have our idea!

 

Kisses.
The madmoiZelle team


Christmas Comes to Moominvalley
🛑 Genre :_Juvenile Fiction⏱ Release Date :_2020-05-28

Author

-Alex Haridi-

ISBN_13

-9781529057621-

ISBN_10

-1529057620-

Pages

-233-

ID Number

-Z3znDwAAQBAJ-

Description : Everyone is welcome in Moominvalley - especially at Christmas. A beautiful, collectible and classic picture book, lavishly embossed and foiled, Christmas Comes to Moominvalley is the perfect gift for Moomin fans of all ages. This is an exquisitely illustrated re-telling of Tove Jansson's classic story The Fir Tree, in which the kindly Moomins are woken up from their winter sleep to be told that 'Christmas' is coming. The only trouble is, the puzzled Moomins have no idea who, or what 'Christmas' is . . . A new generation of readers will enjoy meeting the loveable Moomintroll, his parents Moominmamma and Moominpapa, and all their friends in this beautifully illustrated story, in which the Moomin family demonstrate their special values of tolerance, kindness and integrity, as they prepare for their first Christmas - helping us understand what the festive season is really all about. "Christmas Comes to Moominvalley" written by Alex Haridi with ISBN_13 9781529057621 and ISBN_10 1529057620 with total page sheets [-233-]. Category 'Juvenile Fiction' with reference number Z3znDwAAQBAJ published Pan Macmillan |2020-05-28|."


Moomin Book Seven
🛑 Genre :_Comics & Graphic Novels⏱ Release Date :_2012-10-02

Author

-Lars Jansson-

ISBN_13

-1770460624-

ISBN_10

-9781770460621-

Pages

-112-

ID Number

-Ye0oyAEACAAJ-

Description : RETURN TO MOOMIN VALLEY IN THE SEVENTH VOLUME OF THE CLASSIC COMIC BY LARS JANSSON In this volume of the Complete Lars Jansson comic, Jansson’s work, already quite polished, takes on a joie de vivre heretofore unseen. The Moomins rebel once more against hibernation, receive an inheritance they’re unprepared for, find colonization a bit of a bore, and decide once and for all that seashells are much prettier than gold nuggets. With familiar jabs aimed at Moomin leg length and somewhat less familiar ones aimed at capitalism and colonial politics, Jansson’s comics are timeless treasures for the whole family "Moomin Book Seven" written by Lars Jansson with ISBN_13 1770460624 and ISBN_10 9781770460621 with total page sheets [-112-]. Category 'Comics & Graphic Novels' with reference number Ye0oyAEACAAJ published Drawn and Quarterly |2012-10-02|."


Geis
🛑 Genre :_COMICS & GRAPHIC NOVELS⏱ Release Date :_2016

Author

-Alexis Deacon-

ISBN_13

-1910620033-

ISBN_10

-9781910620038-

Pages

-96-

ID Number

-cJksrgEACAAJ-

Description : The first graphic novel in a gripping action, supernatural and fantasy trilogy where souls battle to control a magical island. "Geis" written by Alexis Deacon with ISBN_13 1910620033 and ISBN_10 9781910620038 with total page sheets [-96-]. Category 'COMICS & GRAPHIC NOVELS' with reference number cJksrgEACAAJ published Nobrow |2016|."


Moomin and the Birthday Button
🛑 Genre :_Juvenile Fiction⏱ Release Date :_2019-02-28

Author

-Tove Jansson-

ISBN_13

-9780241333174-

ISBN_10

-0241333172-

Pages

-32-

ID Number

-HkhsDwAAQBAJ-

Description : The Moomin family and their friends are the delightful creation of Tove Jansson, and are full of a particular humour and magic that has enchanted generations of children and adults alike. Using the author's original characters and artwork, Moomin and the Birthday Button is part of a stunning new range of children's titles launching in the year of the Moomins' 65th anniversary celebrations. In this, the first of a new series of picture books, Moomintroll wakes up full of excitement. It's his birthday! But when it appears that his friends have forgotten all about his special day, Moomintroll is very upset. Even Moominmamma finds it hard to comfort him! Then there's a knock at the door . . . Who can it be, and what will happen next? "Moomin and the Birthday Button" written by Tove Jansson with ISBN_13 9780241333174 and ISBN_10 0241333172 with total page sheets [-32-]. Category 'Juvenile Fiction' with reference number HkhsDwAAQBAJ published Penguin UK |2019-02-28|."


The Lost Legacy
🛑 Genre :_⏱ Release Date :_2018-05

Author

-Gwenda Bond-

ISBN_13

-0606413650-

ISBN_10

-9780606413657-

Pages

-416-

ID Number

-_4CAtAEACAAJ-

Description : For use in schools and libraries only. When Stephen and his dad move to a hotel with an unusual clientele -- Bigfoot, vampires, mermaids, and even dragons -- Stephen finds himself embroiled in a supernatural mystery that could have dire consequences. "The Lost Legacy" written by Gwenda Bond with ISBN_13 0606413650 and ISBN_10 9780606413657 with total page sheets [-416-]. Category '' with reference number _4CAtAEACAAJ published no defined |2018-05|."


Jefferson
🛑 Genre :_Children's stories⏱ Release Date :_2020-08

Author

-Jean-Claude Mourlevat-

ISBN_13

-1783449691-

ISBN_10

-9781783449699-

Pages

-240-

ID Number

-VgpIzQEACAAJ-

Description : When Jefferson the hedgehog goes to his local hairdresser's, he's shocked to discover the barber lying dead on the floor. Falsely accused of the murder, Jefferson goes into hiding in the human kingdom with only his friend Gilbert the pig to help him clear his name. But can the two hunt down the real killer before it's too late? And how is the murder connected to the fight for animal rights?With a cover by Lisa d'Andrea, and inside illustrations by Antoine Ronzon "Jefferson" written by Jean-Claude Mourlevat with ISBN_13 1783449691 and ISBN_10 9781783449699 with total page sheets [-240-]. Category 'Children's stories' with reference number VgpIzQEACAAJ published no defined |2020-08|."


The Supernormal Sleuthing Service #1: The Lost Legacy
🛑 Genre :_Juvenile Fiction⏱ Release Date :_2017-05-02

Author

-Gwenda Bond-

ISBN_13

-0062459945-

ISBN_10

-9780062459947-

Pages

-416-

ID Number

-_1Q0vgAACAAJ-

Description : Three kids. A hotel full of monsters. And a stolen magical artifact that could disrupt the balance between the humans and the supernatural. Welcome to life at Hotel Monster! Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library meets Hotel Transylvania in the first book of this hilarious and spooky new series that blends mystery with monsters. Stephen’s dad decided to move the two of them across the country to New York City, where he is taking over as head chef in an exclusive hotel. A hotel that has the most elite of clientele: monsters! Surprise! (Though they prefer to be called supernormals.) And an even bigger surprise? Stephen is part supernormal himself. When a magical family heirloom is stolen and Stephen is framed, he must work with two new friends to navigate this whole new world and clear his name. After all, consequences can be dire in the world of monsters. Spooky, funny, and full of monstrous hijinks, The Lost Legacy is an inventive and accessible mystery-adventure full of friendship and humor—perfect for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch and R. L. Stine’s Goosebumps series. "The Supernormal Sleuthing Service #1: The Lost Legacy" written by Gwenda Bond with ISBN_13 0062459945 and ISBN_10 9780062459947 with total page sheets [-416-]. Category 'Juvenile Fiction' with reference number _1Q0vgAACAAJ published Greenwillow Books |2017-05-02|."


Farm Animals
🛑 Genre :_Domestic animals⏱ Release Date :_1992

Author

-Emilie Beaumont-

ISBN_13

-1853613010-

ISBN_10

-9781853613012-

Pages

-27-

ID Number

-nwzVXMANOVsC-

Description : Text and illustrations introduce a variety of farm animals, including the cow, pig, goat and horse. "Farm Animals" written by Emilie Beaumont with ISBN_13 1853613010 and ISBN_10 9781853613012 with total page sheets [-27-]. Category 'Domestic animals' with reference number nwzVXMANOVsC published Booksales |1992|."