La Délicatesse du homard

June 16, 2018

• Title English : The lobster delicacy
• Author : Laure Manel
• Pages : 160 Sheet
• Publisher : Le Livre de Poche [The Pocket Book] (May 2, 2018)
Collection : Littérature
• ISBN-10 : 225308817X
• ISBN-13: 978-2253088172
Product Dimensions : 11 x 1,7 x 17,7 cm
• Format Kindle : PDF, Epub and eBook
• Price : 7,70 FREE !!!
• Rating : ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 7/10

♦ Description : “François, director of an equestrian center in Brittany, discovers, during a horse ride on the beach, a young woman unconscious at the foot of a rock. Rather than call for help, he decides without knowing why to take her home to look after her. When she wakes up, the stranger appears healthy, but not very inclined to speak. She says her name is Elsa but refuses to answer her questions. Begins then between the hardened single and this soul live a strange cohabitation, where each one reveals little by little to the other without totally revealing the secrets that gnaw at it. And even if the duo by teasing themselves calms, their carapace struggles to crack …
Who is Elsa and what life is she fleeing? A fluid writing. Sensitive to family secrets, Laure Manel skillfully digs her furrow. Laurent Beauvallet, West France.”

Biography

“Laure Manel”

Authors Biography
“Laure Manel is a teacher in Maine-et-Loire. A true bestseller on the Internet, his novel La Délicatesse du lobster has been noticed by Michel Lafon editions, where he has been very successful.”


La délicatesse du homard
🛑 Genre :_Man-woman relationships⏱ Release Date :_2018-05-02

Author

-Laure Manel-

ISBN_13

-225308817X-

ISBN_10

-9782253088172-

Pages

-345-

ID Number

-BawOtQEACAAJ-

Description : François est responsable d'un centre équestre en Bretagne. Un jour, il découvre au milieu des rochers une jeune femme inconsciente. Sur un coup de tête, il décide de l'emmener chez lui au lieu d'appeler les secours. L'inconnue se réveille mais ne lui dit rien sur elle, mis à part son prénom, Elsa. Commence alors une étrange cohabitation, chacun se dévoilant malgré lui. Premier roman. "La délicatesse du homard" written by Laure Manel with ISBN_13 225308817X and ISBN_10 9782253088172 with total page sheets [-345-]. Category 'Man-woman relationships' with reference number BawOtQEACAAJ published no defined |2018-05-02|."


Grande encyclopédie illustrée d'économie domestique et rurale...
🛑 Genre :_⏱ Release Date :_1900

Author

-Arthème Fayard (Paris)-

ISBN_13

-UCM:5308593698-

ISBN_10

--

Pages

-233-

ID Number

-oRK8aj5WszEC-

Description : "Grande encyclopédie illustrée d'économie domestique et rurale..." written by Arthème Fayard (Paris) with ISBN_13 UCM:5308593698 and ISBN_10 with total page sheets [-233-]. Category '' with reference number oRK8aj5WszEC published no defined |1900|."


Livres de France
🛑 Genre :_French imprints⏱ Release Date :_1996

Author

-no defined-

ISBN_13

-STANFORD:36105017448940-

ISBN_10

--

Pages

-233-

ID Number

-Dx4vAQAAIAAJ-

Description : "Livres de France" written by no defined with ISBN_13 STANFORD:36105017448940 and ISBN_10 with total page sheets [-233-]. Category 'French imprints' with reference number Dx4vAQAAIAAJ published no defined |1996|."


“La” France litteraire
🛑 Genre :_⏱ Release Date :_1838

Author

-no defined-

ISBN_13

-ONB:+Z158927003-

ISBN_10

--

Pages

-233-

ID Number

--plNAAAAcAAJ-

Description : "“La” France litteraire" written by no defined with ISBN_13 ONB:+Z158927003 and ISBN_10 with total page sheets [-233-]. Category '' with reference number -plNAAAAcAAJ published no defined |1838|."


Le Triboulet
🛑 Genre :_Caricatures and cartoons⏱ Release Date :_1878

Author

-no defined-

ISBN_13

-STANFORD:36105034500673-

ISBN_10

--

Pages

-233-

ID Number

-TzNPAQAAIAAJ-

Description : "Le Triboulet" written by no defined with ISBN_13 STANFORD:36105034500673 and ISBN_10 with total page sheets [-233-]. Category 'Caricatures and cartoons' with reference number TzNPAQAAIAAJ published no defined |1878|."


The Book of Wonders
🛑 Genre :_Family & Relationships⏱ Release Date :_2019-05-30

Author

-Julien Sandrel-

ISBN_13

-9781787473720-

ISBN_10

-1787473724-

Pages

-400-

ID Number

-L75fDwAAQBAJ-

Description : Open your heart to the most life-affirming and uplifting novel of the year... Thelma and Louis, it's always just been the two of them, Thelma and her beloved son, Louis. But when Louis is involved in an accident, their lives are turned upside down, as Louis falls into a coma. Feeling lost without him by her side, Thelma finds Louis' book of wonders - a bucket list of all the things he wants to accomplish in his life. She suddenly sees a way to feel close to him: she will fulfil Louis' dreams, living them out for him, in the hope that it will inspire him to survive. Thelma is about to set off on the adventure of a lifetime... and in a way, so is Louis... The Book of Wonders is a heart-warming and charming story about finding the joy in every moment of life and making each and every day count. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and A Man Called Ove. "The Book of Wonders" written by Julien Sandrel with ISBN_13 9781787473720 and ISBN_10 1787473724 with total page sheets [-400-]. Category 'Family & Relationships' with reference number L75fDwAAQBAJ published Hachette UK |2019-05-30|."


Delicacy
🛑 Genre :_⏱ Release Date :_2011-12-06

Author

-David Foenkinos-

ISBN_13

-9781408830055-

ISBN_10

-1408830051-

Pages

-256-

ID Number

-rvidXJyVmxsC-

Description : He was passing by, she kissed him without thinking. Now she wonders whether she did the right thing. But Natalie isn't certain of anything anymore. One minute she was a happily married young woman, successful in her career, and convinced the future was full of promise. But when her husband was run over by a car, her whole world was turned upside down. Years later, still bruised with grief but desperate to move on with her life, she impulsively kisses her colleague Markus. For Natalie, the kiss is just a gratuitous act. For the awkward, unassuming Markus, it is the moment at which he falls hopelessly, helplessly in love. But how will he ever convince such a beautiful, intelligent but confused young woman that he is the man who can bring her back to life? "Delicacy" written by David Foenkinos with ISBN_13 9781408830055 and ISBN_10 1408830051 with total page sheets [-256-]. Category '' with reference number rvidXJyVmxsC published A&C Black |2011-12-06|."


Abrégé de géographie rédigé sur un nouveau plan, d'apres les découvertes les plus récentes par Adrien Balbi
🛑 Genre :_⏱ Release Date :_1840

Author

-no defined-

ISBN_13

-IBNR:CR102007080-

ISBN_10

--

Pages

-650-

ID Number

-K5u42S3NSzgC-

Description : "Abrégé de géographie rédigé sur un nouveau plan, d'apres les découvertes les plus récentes par Adrien Balbi" written by no defined with ISBN_13 IBNR:CR102007080 and ISBN_10 with total page sheets [-650-]. Category '' with reference number K5u42S3NSzgC published no defined |1840|."


Nouveau Dictionnaire De L'Academie Françoise
🛑 Genre :_⏱ Release Date :_1718

Author

-Académie Française (Paris)-

ISBN_13

-BSB:BSB10496096-

ISBN_10

--

Pages

-922-

ID Number

-67tKAAAAcAAJ-

Description : "Nouveau Dictionnaire De L'Academie Françoise" written by Académie Française (Paris) with ISBN_13 BSB:BSB10496096 and ISBN_10 with total page sheets [-922-]. Category '' with reference number 67tKAAAAcAAJ published no defined |1718|."


Catalogue des tableaux exposés au Musée du royaume des Pays-Bas, dans la ville d'Amsterdam
🛑 Genre :_⏱ Release Date :_1825

Author

-no defined-

ISBN_13

-KBNL:UBU000017537-

ISBN_10

--

Pages

-233-

ID Number

-4ft5ni2Tz7UC-

Description : "Catalogue des tableaux exposés au Musée du royaume des Pays-Bas, dans la ville d'Amsterdam" written by no defined with ISBN_13 KBNL:UBU000017537 and ISBN_10 with total page sheets [-233-]. Category '' with reference number 4ft5ni2Tz7UC published no defined |1825|."


Dictionnaire de la langue franc̜aise abrégé du dictionnaire de É
🛑 Genre :_French language⏱ Release Date :_1891

Author

-Amédée Beaujean-

ISBN_13

-UCAL:B4210745-

ISBN_10

--

Pages

-1295-

ID Number

-_ga6AAAAIAAJ-

Description : "Dictionnaire de la langue franc̜aise abrégé du dictionnaire de É" written by Amédée Beaujean with ISBN_13 UCAL:B4210745 and ISBN_10 with total page sheets [-1295-]. Category 'French language' with reference number _ga6AAAAIAAJ published no defined |1891|."


Dictionnaire universel de la vie pratique à la ville et à la campagne contenant les notions d'une utilité générale et d'une application journalière et tous les renseignements usuels en matière ...
🛑 Genre :_Encyclopedias and dictionaries⏱ Release Date :_1873
📜 7 Reader

Author

-Guillaume Beleze-

ISBN_13

-HARVARD:HN5LMV-

ISBN_10

--

Pages

-1925-

ID Number

-KLsSi4WT0BkC-

Description : "Dictionnaire universel de la vie pratique à la ville et à la campagne contenant les notions d'une utilité générale et d'une application journalière et tous les renseignements usuels en matière ..." written by Guillaume Beleze with ISBN_13 HARVARD:HN5LMV and ISBN_10 with total page sheets [-1925-]. Category 'Encyclopedias and dictionaries' with reference number KLsSi4WT0BkC published no defined |1873|."